CST: 01/10/2016 12:06:38   

Cascade Microtech to Announce Fourth Quarter and 2015 Results on February 8, 2016 Conference Call Information

242 Days ago

BEAVERTON, OR--(Marketwired - Feb 1, 2016) - Cascade Microtech, Inc. (NASDAQ: CSCD) will release financial results for its fourth quarter and year ended December 31, 2015 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST), on Monday February 8, 2016. The company will host a conference call beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST (2:00 p.m. PST) that same afternoon to discuss these results.

A simultaneous audio cast of the conference call may be accessed online from the investor relations page at www.cascademicrotech.com/investors, or call: 855-871-8541, International: 720-634-2920, conference ID: 41411577.

A replay will be available after 9:00 p.m. EST (6:00 p.m. PST) at this same internet address. For a telephone replay available after 9:00 p.m. EST (6:00 p.m. PST) dial: 855-859-2056, International: 404-537-3406, conference ID: 41411577.

About Cascade Microtech, Inc.
Cascade Microtech, Inc. (NASDAQ: CSCD) is a worldwide leader in precision contact, electrical measurement and test of integrated circuits (ICs), optical devices and other small structures. For technology businesses and scientific institutions that need to evaluate small structures, Cascade Microtech delivers access to electrical data from wafers, ICs, IC packages, circuit boards and modules, MEMS, 3D TSV, LED devices and more. Cascade Microtech's leading-edge stations, probes, probe cards, advanced thermal subsystems and integrated systems deliver precision accuracy and superior performance both in the lab and during production manufacturing of high-speed and high-density semiconductor chips. For more information visit www.cascademicrotech.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT:

Jeff A. Killian
Cascade Microtech, Inc.
(503) 601-1000